Paul Duan

Paul Duan

President / Chief Designer

pd@paulduancreations.com

909.413.2600

IMG_0300.JPG

Ann-Marie O'Donnell

Director of Operations

amo@paulduancreations.com

518.598.4458

Sales Representative Team

Southern California

Ron Frantz.jfif

Ron Frantz

Commercial

ron@sculpturalspaces.com

323.271.6554

Marylyn%20Parel_edited.jpg

Marylyn Parel

Hospitality

mjparel@accesshospitalityresources.com

310.391.7950

Arizona / New Mexico / Vegas

Kristen Benko.jfif

Kristen Benko

kristen@redthreadaz.com

702.888.2071

Texas / Oklahoma

Tim Gandre

Tim Gandre

South Texas

Tim@thinkft.com

281.635.6892

Angela Hinngs

Angela Hinngs

Central Texas

angela@thinkft.com

512.632.3250

Amanda Wiegand

Amanda Wiegand

North Texas

amanda.wiegand@thinkft.com

817.308.4088

Colorado / Utah / Wyoming

Teresa Downs.jpg

Teresa Downs

teresa@Downsandassociates.com

303.489.5713

Lindsay Katilius.jpg

Lindsay Katilius

lindsay@downsandassociates.com

912.944.8358

North and South Carolina

Quinton Macon

quinton@allaroundreps.com

336.442.3420

Linda Wegwart

lwegwart@gmail.com

336.457-2888

Linda head shot.jpg
Quinton Macon.jpg

North Nevada / Tahoe / Truckee CA

Sharon Marcello

Sharon Marcello

sharonmarcello@icloud.com

775.303.5106

South East Florida

Sherman Postal.jpg

Sherman Postal

South East / South West Florida

forchairs@aol.com

561.386.5282

Northeast States

Ed Field.jpg

Ed Field

efsalesman@gmail.com

585.752.8188

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania

Bob Fine.jpg

Bob Fine

designresources@ameritech.net 

216.577.7470

Maryland, DC and Virginia

Bob O'Neil.JPG

Bob O'Neil

boboneil2001@gmail.com 

804-387-8073

Paul Duan

Paul Duan

President / Chief Designer

pd@paulduancreations.com

909.413.2600

IMG_0300.JPG

Ann-Marie O'Donnell

Director of Operations

amo@paulduancreations.com

518.598.4458

Sales Representative Team

Southern California

Ron Frantz.jfif

Ron Frantz

Commercial

ron@sculpturalspaces.com

323.271.6554

Marylyn%20Parel_edited.jpg

Marylyn Parel

Hospitality

mjparel@accesshospitalityresources.com

310.391.7950

Arizona / New Mexico / Vegas

Kristen Benko.jfif

Kristen Benko

kristen@redthreadaz.com

702.888.2071

Texas / Oklahoma

Tim Gandre

Tim Gandre

South Texas

Tim@thinkft.com

281.635.6892

Angela Hinngs

Angela Hinner

Central Texas

angela@thinkft.com

512.632.3250

Amanda Wiegand

Amanda Wiegand

North Texas

amanda.wiegand@thinkft.com

817.308.4088

Colorado / Utah / Wyoming

Teresa Downs.jpg

Teresa Downs

teresa@Downsandassociates.com

303.489.5713

Lindsay Katilius.jpg

Lindsay Katilius

lindsay@downsandassociates.com

912.944.8358

North and South Carolina

Quinton Macon

quinton@allaroundreps.com

336.442.3420

Linda Wegwart

lwegwart@gmail.com

336.457-2888

Linda head shot.jpg
Quinton Macon.jpg

North Nevada / Tahoe / Truckee CA

Sharon Marcello

Sharon Marcello

sharonmarcello@icloud.com

775.303.5106

LA/MS/AR

Wendy Barras.jfif

Wendy Barras

wendy@echofoodservicemktg.com

504.259.9240

Eddie Heap.jpg

Eddie Heap

eddie@echofoodservicemktg.com

985.264.6374

Northeast States

Ed Field.jpg

Ed Field

efsalesman@gmail.com

585.752.8188

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania

Bob Fine.jpg

Bob Fine

designresources@ameritech.net 

216.577.7470

Maryland, DC and Virginia

Bob O'Neil.JPG

Bob O'Neil

boboneil2001@gmail.com 

804.387.8073

Georgia, Alabama, East TN, FL Pan Handle 

Jeff Wells 1.jfif

Jeff Wells

jeffwells@wells-company.com

770.432.1155