Paul Pic 1.jpg

Paul Duan

President / Chief Designer

pd@paulduancreations.com

909.413.2600

IMG_0300.JPG

Ann-Marie O'Donnell

Director of Operations

amo@paulduancreations.com

518.598.4458

SALES REPRESENTATIVE TEAM

Southern California - Food Service

Marylyn%20Parel_edited.jpg

Marylyn Parel (PDC Executive Sales)

mjparel@accesshospitalityresources.com

310.391.7950

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Tarpley

VP - Hospitality / Contract (SoCal/Hawaii)

lisa@mza-usa.com

805.750.0521

Southern California- Other Categories / Hawaii

Mitch.jpg

Mitch Zerg

Principal (SoCal/Haiwaii)

mitch@mza-usa.com

818.522.0292

Bobby.jpg

Bobby Henderson

Architectural/Commercial/

Educational/Senior Living (SoCal)

bobby@mza-usa.com

818.309.3288

Northern California 
Showroom: Dunkirk Hospitality
101 Henry Adams St., Suite 270, San Francisco, CA 94103

Ginger Raphael and Kirk Wayland.jpg

Kirk Wayland

kirk@dunkirksf.com

415.279.7929

Ginger Raphael

ginger.raphael@att.net

925.360.3630

Washington / Oregon / Idaho / Montana

Ron Rubenstein.jpg

Ron Rubenstein 

ron@rubensteinsbydesign.com

415.306.2650

North Nevada / Tahoe / Truckee CA

Sharon Marcello

Sharon Marcello

sharonmarcello@icloud.com

775.303.5106

Arizona / New Mexico / Vegas / TX Pan Handle
 

Dan Lynn.jfif

Dan Lynn

AZ / Vegas / New Mexico

dan@contractfurn.com

480.684.4400

Resa Anaya.jfif

Resa Anaya

New Mexico / El Paso

resa@contractfurn.com

505.288.1057

Texas (Except Panhandle) / Oklahoma

Catherine Stephens.jpg

Catherine Stephens

catherine@cscreativesources.com

580.220.9115

Louisiana / Mississippi

Wendy Barras.jfif

Wendy Barras

wendy@echofoodservicemktg.com

504.259.9240

Eddie Heap.jpg

Eddie Heap

Eddie@echofoodservicemktg.com

985.264.6374

Illinois / Wisconsin / Iowa

Tom Bressell.webp

Tom Brassell

tom@brasselldesignconsultants.com

773.480.7031

Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota

Andrea Russell.jpg

Andrea Russell

aradesigncollections@gmail.com

773.255.7983

North and South Carolina

Quinton Macon.jpg

Quinton Macon

quinton@allaroundreps.com

336.442.3420

Linda head shot.jpg

Linda Wegwart

lwegwart@gmail.com

336.457-2888

Florida

Esse Asker.jpg

Esse Asker

esseasker@gmail.com

561.379.8444

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania

Bob Fine.jpg

Bob Fine

designresources@ameritech.net 

216.577.7470

Maryland, DC, Virginia, Delaware
Hospitality Dynamic Solutions
Showroom Address:
1422 Portner Road, Suite 9, Alexandria, Virginia 22314

Bunny Johnson

(Principal)

bunny@hospitalitydynamicsolutions.com 

202.251.1082

Victoria Hanbury

(Director of Business Development)

victoria@hospitalitydynamicsolutions.com

202.276.2711

Michael Rabe

(Director of Business Development)

mike@hospitalitydynamicsolutions.com 

757.377.9172

Georgia, Alabama, East TN, FL Pan Handle 

Jeff Wells 1.jfif

Jeff Wells

jeffwells@wells-company.com

770.432.1155

New York Metropolitan & New England States

John O'Leary II.jpg

John O’Leary II

John@o2assoc.com

203.964.7193

Bert Pierce.jpg

Bert Pierce 

Bert@o2assoc.com

203.228.8142