Paul Duan

Paul Duan

President / Chief Designer

pd@paulduancreations.com

909.413.2600

IMG_0300.JPG

Ann-Marie O'Donnell

Director of Operations

amo@paulduancreations.com

518.598.4458

SALES REPRESENTATIVE TEAM

Southern California

Ron Frantz.jfif

Ron Frantz

Commercial

ron@sculpturalspaces.com

323.271.6554

Marylyn%20Parel_edited.jpg

Marylyn Parel

(Food Service / Hospitality)

mjparel@accesshospitalityresources.com

310.391.7950

Northern California (Fresno up, except for Tahoe, Truckee)
 
Showroom: Dunkirk Hospitality
101 Henry Adams St., Suite 270, San Francisco, CA 94103

Ginger Raphael and Kirk Wayland.jpg

Kirk Wayland

kirk@dunkirksf.com

415.279.7929

Ginger Raphael

ginger.raphael@att.net

925.360.3630

North Nevada / Tahoe / Truckee CA

Sharon Marcello

Sharon Marcello

sharonmarcello@icloud.com

775.303.5106

Arizona / New Mexico / Vegas / TX Pan Handle

Dan Lynn.jfif

Dan Lynn

AZ / Vegas / New Mexico

dan@contractfurn.com

480.684.4400

Julie Running.jfif
Resa Anaya.jfif

Julie Running

Arizona

julie@contractfurn.com

602.680.0908

Resa Anaya

New Mexico / El Paso

resa@contractfurn.com

505.288.1057

Texas (Except Panhandle) / Oklahoma

Catherine Stephens.jpg

Catherine Stephens

catherine@cscreativesources.com

580.220.9115

Louisiana / Mississippi

Wendy Barras.jfif

Wendy Barras

wendy@echofoodservicemktg.com

504.259.9240

Eddie Heap.jpg

Eddie Heap

Eddie@echofoodservicemktg.com

985.264.6374

North and South Carolina

Quinton Macon.jpg

Quinton Macon

quinton@allaroundreps.com

336.442.3420

Linda head shot.jpg

Linda Wegwart

lwegwart@gmail.com

336.457-2888

Florida

Brad Horwitz.jfif

Brad Horwitz

brad_horwitz@yahoo.com

786.942.7970

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania

Bob Fine.jpg

Bob Fine

designresources@ameritech.net 

216.577.7470

Maryland, DC, Virginia

Bob O'Neil.JPG

Bob O'Neil

boboneil2001@gmail.com 

804.387.8073

Georgia, Alabama, East TN, FL Pan Handle 

Jeff Wells 1.jfif

Jeff Wells

jeffwells@wells-company.com

770.432.1155

New York Metropolitan & New England States

John O'Leary II.jpg

John O’Leary II

John@o2assoc.com

203.964.7193

Bert Pierce.jpg

Bert Pierce 

Bert@o2assoc.com

203.228.8142